Old Bridge Township

Middlesex County, NJ

1 Old Bridge Plaza, Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Phone: 732-721-5600     Fax: 732-607-7900

Open Space Committee

Amended by Ordinance 21-00
The Open Space Committee consists of 11 members: Mayor/Planner; 2 Township Council members (one year term); 4 Township residents appointed by Council for 3 year terms (except initial); 3 Township residents appointed by Mayor for 3 year terms (except initial). In addition to membership, there will be a non-voting member from the Environmental Commission.

Mayor, Owen Henry
Sam Rizzo, Planner
Councilwoman Lucille Panos
Councilman Alan Rosencrantz
Suzan Colon, Chairwoman
Charlene Dzielak, Vice-Chairwoman
George A. Castiglia, Secretary
Ann Miller
Fran Mollis
Robert Nagler
Joyce Zinnio

Blanche Hoffman, Environmental Commission