Historic Preservation

This Commission consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor for three year terms. Their purpose is to develop and implement the official local historic preservation plan for the Township, in addition to conducting local preservation activities with State and Federal agencies on matters affecting the township’s historic resources.

Ann Miller
Phyllis Freed
Edward Lauer
Richard Kujawinski
Cherilyn Machinski
Kate Philbrick
Alycia Rihacek
June Tucker
Jason Vass

Meetings are held the first Monday of each month at 7 p.m. in the second floor conference room at the municipal complex, 1 Old Bridge Plaza, unless otherwise noted.