Safety and Loss Control

Frank Speranza, Safety Coordinator
Code Enforcement 
fsperanza@oldbridge.com

Himanshu Shah, Business Administrator
himshah@oldbridge.com

Avril Limage, Human Resources
alimage@oldbridge.com

Kyle Harris, Public Works
kharris@oldbridge.com

Matt Mercurio, Parks and Recreation
mmercurio@oldbridge.com

Diane Amabile, Seniors
daamabil@oldbridge.com

Anahita Feltz, Seniors
afeltz@oldbridge.com

Stella Ward, Clerk
sward@oldbridge.com

William Mateyka, Parks and Recreation
bmateyka@oldbridge.com

John Gesimondo, Finance
jgesimondo@oldbridge.com

Karen Chen, Kennel
kchen@oldbridge.com

Kasey Lenning, Public Works
klenning@oldbridge.com 

Linda Reynolds, Library
lreynolds@oldbridgelibrary.org

Lindsay Malmstadt, Engineering
lemalmst@oldbridge.com

Robert Pajaczkowski, Tax Assessor
rpajaczk@oldbridge.com

Capt. Steve Daroci, Police
sdaroci@oldbridge.com

Sgt. Thomas Geant, Police
tgeant@oldbridge.com

Sue Bruchez, Court
sbruchez@oldbridge.com

Tom Gerity, Fire Official
tgerity2@oldbridge.com

Thomas Fitzpatrick, Fairview Insurance
tfitzpatrick@fairviewinsurance.com

Tim Weir, PMA Companies
tim_weir@pmagroup.com