Staff Directory Building Department

Main Telephone Number - (732) 721-5600 X 2420

Nicole Shapiro
Township Engineer

Ext. 2330
NShapiro@oldbridge.com

Matthew McGowan
Construction Official

Ext. 2420
mwmcgowa@oldbridge.com

Keith Brennan
Assistant CO 
Fire Sub-Code Official

Ext. 2412
kbrennan@oldbridge.com

Rich Vigliotti
Electrical Sub-Code Official

Ext. 2425
rvigliotti@oldbridge.com

Frank Speranza
Plumbing Sub-Code Official
Ext 2474
fsperanza@oldbridge.com

Kevin Staffa
Building Sub-Code Official

Ext. 2473
kstaffa@oldbridge.com

Anthony Marchesani - Plumbing Inspector Ext. 2405 amarchesani@oldbridge.com

Elisabeth Matons Ext. 2420- Technical Assistant ematons@oldbridge.com

Terry Beagin Ext 2410- Building Inspector tbeagin@oldbridge.com

Joe Gandolfo Ext 2450- Plumbing Inspector jgandolfo@oldbridge.com

Patty Foglia Ext. 2420- Technical Assistant pfoglia@oldbridge.com

James Mazur Ext 2465- Electrical Inspector jmazur@oldbridge.com

Jeanann Bergamo Ext. 2420- Technical Assistant jbergamo@oldbridge.com

Susan Herzig Ext. 2420-Technical Assistant sherzig@oldbridge.com


Housing/Code Enforcement

Hemal Parekh Ext 2445 hparekh@oldbridge.com
Mike Ferro Ext. 2447 mferro@oldbridge.com
Phillip Stanford
Ext. 2455 pstanford@oldbridge.com