Staff Directory Building Department

Main Telephone Number - (732) 721-5600 X 2420

Nicole Shapiro
Township Engineer

Ext. 2330
NShapiro@oldbridge.com

Patrick Reardon
Construction Official

Ext. 2420
preardon@oldbridge.com

Matt McGowan
Assistant CO 
Building Sub-Code

Ext. 2485
mwmcgowa@oldbridge.com

Rich Vigliotti
Electrical Subcode Official

Ext. 2425
rvigliotti@oldbridge.com

Anthony Marchesani
Ext. 2405
amarchesani@oldbridge.com

Nancy O'Neil
Ext. 2420
NOneil@oldbridge.com

Damian Gil
Zoning Officer

Ext 2460
Dgil@oldbridge.com

Terry Beagin
ext 2410
tbeagin@oldbridge.com

Joe Gandolfo
ext 2450
jgandolfo@oldbridge.com

Keith Brennan
Fire Subcode Official

Ext. 2412
kbrennan@oldbridge.com

Patty Foglia
Ext. 2420
pfoglia@oldbridge.com

Mike Ferro
Housing/Code Inspector

Ext. 2447
mferro@oldbridge.com

Frank Speranza
Plumbing Subcode Official
Ext 2474
fsperanza@oldbridge.com

Kevin Staffa
Ext. 2473
kstaffa@oldbridge.com

Basil Figliano
Ext. 2465
bfigliano
@oldbridge.com

Jeanann Bergamo
Ext. 2420
jbergamo@oldbridge.com

Susan Herzig
Ext. 2420
sherzig@oldbridge.com

Hemal Parekh
Housing/Code Inspector

ext 2445
hparekh@oldbridge.com

Phil Stanford
Asst Zoning/Code Enforcer
ext. 2455
pstanford@oldbridge.com