Staff Directory Building Department

Main Telephone Number - (732) 721-5600 X 2420

Nicole Shapiro
Township Engineer

Ext. 2330
NShapiro@oldbridge.com

Patrick Reardon
Construction Official

Ext. 2420
preardon@oldbridge.com

Matt McGowan
Assistant CO 
Building Sub-Code

Ext. 2485
mwmcgowa@oldbridge.com

Rich Vigliotti
Electrical Subcode Official

Ext. 2425
rvigliotti@oldbridge.com

Frank Speranza
Plumbing Subcode Official
Ext 2474
fsperanza@oldbridge.com

Keith Brennan
Fire Subcode Official

Ext. 2412
kbrennan@oldbridge.com

Anthony Marchesani Ext. 2405 amarchesani@oldbridge.com

Elisabeth Matons Ext. 2420 ematons@oldbridge.com

Terry Beagin Ext 2410 tbeagin@oldbridge.com

Joe Gandolfo Ext 2450 jgandolfo@oldbridge.com

Patty Foglia Ext. 2420 pfoglia@oldbridge.com

Kevin Staffa Ext. 2473 kstaffa@oldbridge.com

James Mazur Ext 2465 jmazur@oldbridge.com

Jeanann Bergamo Ext. 2420 jbergamo@oldbridge.com

Susan Herzig Ext. 2420 sherzig@oldbridge.com

Hemal Parekh
Housing/Code Enforcer

Ext 2445
hparekh@oldbridge.com

Mike Ferro
Housing/Code Enforcer

Ext. 2447
mferro@oldbridge.com