Contact Information

Shade Tree Commission

The Shade Tree Commission consists of 5 members appointed by the Mayor.


Gina Talamo - Chairperson
Joe Adelfio - Vice Chairperson
Bill Hoban - Commission Member
David Carbone - Commission Member
Ellen Conner - Commission Member
Gary Lovallo - Conservation Officer/Forester

For all Old Bridge Residents to view, below are the six types of trees that will be planted in  Ward 4:

Aristocrat Pear
Canadian Red Cherry
Carolina Silverbell
Forest Pansy
Lacebark Elm
Red Maple