Open Space Committee

Amended by Ordinance 21-00
The Open Space Committee consists of 11 members: Mayor/Planner; 2 Township Council members (one year term); 4 Township residents appointed by Council for 3 year terms (except initial); 3 Township residents appointed by Mayor for 3 year terms (except initial). In addition to membership, there will be a non-voting member from the Environmental Commission.

Suzan Colon, Chairwoman
Dede Goldstein, Secretary
Owen Henry, Mayor
Dr. Anita Greenberg-Belli, Councilwoman
Debbie Walker, Councilwoman
Paul Turchin
Susan E. Bluming
Doreen Chevalier
Paul Lawrence
Mark VanDriel
Vacancy - 1